probably only funny to me

Malia pictureI read all my blogs through Google Reader and I have them set up into folders/categories. In my “Nashville is Talking” folder the blogs, Shoot The Moose and Sitting Still appear respectively.

Earlier today, as I was perusing new posts, I read Shoot the Moose where Slartibarfast recounts the hazards of “somebody’s” marital activities. Then moved on to Sitting Still. The title of Nicole’s most recent post? Sex.

To steal from Busy Mom, my inner 12-year old boy was quite amused. But more amused by the fact that if you read the two blog titles together you get: Shoot the moose sitting still.

4 Comments

Filed under by Malia, I blog they blog wouldn't you like to be a blogger too?, link love, random

4 responses to “probably only funny to me

  1. I laughed until I snorted. How’s that for 12 year old boy?

  2. That’s really funny.

  3. Wow there must be something in the air! ;)

Leave a Reply

