Splitting Predators Season Tickets

180px-opus_blue.jpg  I am interested in splitting Predators season tickets with folks.  Depending on how many people we get, I am interested in 2 or 4 tickets in the lower sideline balcony.  See this link for details.  Cost and number of games you would attend would depend on how many people we get involved.  My intention is to split this 4 or 5 ways for 2 tickets or 8 or more ways for 4 tickets.  The goal would be to limit the cost to no more than $600 per involved party who would then have access to 2 tickets each to 8-12 games.  If we end up with 4 tickets, we can be even more flexible with arrangements.  Other details to be worked out with involved parties.

5 Comments

Filed under by DB

5 responses to “Splitting Predators Season Tickets

  1. I already have tickets of my own, but just a note: remember you can buy a quarter or half season ticket package as well. Just like splitting it 2/4 ways. They even have ‘flex packs’ so you can pick which 13 games you want to go to for the quarter season pack.

    Go Preds!

  2. Malia, theis might be the best solution for me and my family. I’ll shoot you an email.

  3. Oh, I just realised you’re David. :)

  4. Malia

    Yeah, we get that a lot. No worries!

  5. Paul, I am aware of the smaller packages. The full season has two distinct advantages over those: cost savings and a fixed seat location. The smaller packages move you around within your chosen zone. I want the front rail in the same section every game and $3 less.

    Slarti, got your email, thanks.

Leave a Reply

