Trying Not To Whine

Malia pictureToday has been a tough day for me. (And it has nothing to do with the date.) I honestly don’t want to whine about it on the Internet so suffice to say I’m not in the best of moods. But I did get to help out over at Music City Bloggers. I wish I had the time to contribute more regularly over there. I’ll just take a moment to publicly thank badbadivy and Katherine Coble for all their hard work on MCB. There are a bunch of us who contribute but those two do the lion’s share and I am very grateful to them for it!

And props to Brittney!!!

5 Comments

Filed under by Malia, random

5 responses to “Trying Not To Whine

  1. *hugs* If you feel like whining about something, fill my inbox up with it, I’m a good listener. :)

  2. It’s cool Malia…I’ve been whining for 2 weeks now about all of my health ailments. Whine away. I won’t get tired of it. And thanks for your contributions to MCB today!

  3. kudos for your MCB work today.

  4. michelle

    Hope today is a much better day for you! Hugs!

  5. Hope the week is improving…hey the weekend is almost here. Hang in there!

Leave a Reply

