ship, jumped

So, I used to blog at Blogger. Well technically, I still do, as of this writing. And I really have had no major complaints about Blogger. This sort of seems like an effort to keep up with the cool kids since so many of my blogger pals have left Blogger like a bad habit and set up shop here, at WordPress.

But really, what brought about the change was the desire to have a blog co-authored by my husband, David. We wanted to blog like this couple, but we couldn’t figure out how to make it work and I assumed (I know, I know) that if I contacted their blog designer that would mean paying a fee and we just didn’t want to go there. And so we thought a blog with shared access would be just peachy until the time comes when we can do something more like the Moore’s. And since I was going to be setting up a completely different blog, I thought, “Why not give this WordPress thing a shot?”.

And so, here we are. Malia and David blogging together. Ain’t it too cute for words?

Leave a comment

Filed under by Malia

Leave a Reply

