Friday’s Feast Deux

fridaysfeast_buttonone.gif

Appetizer
Who is the easiest person for you to talk to?

DB

Soup
If you could live in any ancient city during the height of the quality of its society and culture, which one would you choose?

Montmartre (I know, it’s not exactly ancient, but I’m a closet bohemian.)

Salad
What is the most exciting event you’ve ever witnessed?

This is terribly “mom-cliché” but I have to say the births of both my kids. I mean, what’s more exciting than knowing you’re having a baby that day? And hearing, “It’s a girl!” the first time then, “It’s a boy!” the second time was absolutely thrilling! And I know I “experienced” it more than “witnessed” it but believe me, being doped up on an epidural and having a baby extracted from you (C-sections both times), is sort of a witnessing kind of experience.

Main Course
If you were a celebrity, what would you do for a publicity stunt?

What do mean “if”? No publicity stunts here, my stardom stands on its own.

Dessert
What do you consider the ideal age to have a first child?

Older than 18, younger than 60. Twenty-six worked for me.

Leave a comment

Filed under by Malia, Friday's Feast

Leave a Reply

