Stumbling

my faceI’m such a sucker for trends. I don’t want to be. I try to stay “above” that sort of thing but…I mean look at me! I jump on bandwagons like there’s no tomorrow. I started blogging because I was curious about what it was all about and I knew other people were blogging. I signed up on Twitter because I was curious about what it was all about and I knew other people (bloggers) were twittering. I signed up on Facebook because I was curious about what it was all about and I knew other people (bloggers, friends and family members) were on Facebook. And now, it’s like a bad Britney Spears song…

Oops, I did it again!

Why don’t you Stumble Upon me sometime?

4 Comments

Filed under by Malia, random

4 responses to “Stumbling

  1. Tom

    Did you just quote Britney Spears? Ugh! Well, “Don’t Hang Up” on blogging because of it, just take a moment and look at the “Girl in the Mirror”. I think you’ll find that you can say “Dear Diary” “Deep in my Heart” I know I’m not “Crazy” or “Intimidated”. Say to yourself, “I’ll Never Stop Loving You” self. You are a “Brave New Girl” with a lot of “Heart”. Besides, you can always say to yourself, “I will be there”, “I’ve Just Begun” so everyone “Let Me Be”. Just don’t stop blogging because you’ve resorted to using Britney Spears songs in your post.

    Tom (for the record, I had to look up the titles to all these Britney Spears songs).

  2. Malia

    For the record, the only Spears song title I know is the one I quoted.

  3. I believe Tom is the King of the Puns.

  4. Tom

    Sadly, all the “twittering” I did about Ms. Spears was completely off topic and useless. Sorry about that Malia.

    Lisa, while I appreciate your “compliment” I am in no way the “king of puns” I’m merely a court jester. And just for the record, that doesn’t go over too well if you have to go to court these days.

    Tom

Leave a Reply

