Not a Meme

My friend Erin sent this to me in an e-mail. I thought I’d try it in blog format. Not sure if it’ll fly or not but I’ve got nothing else to say today! So, in the comments, answer these questions as best you can about me. If you comment, I’ll respond back and answer the questions as best I can about you. Or, if you put it on your blog, I’ll go over there and answer about you, too. Clear as mud? Good. Here we go:

Where did we meet?

Take a stab at my middle name?

Do I smoke?

Color of my eyes?

Do I have any siblings?

What’s one of my favorite things to do?

What’s my favorite type of music?

Am I shy or outgoing?

Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules?

Any special talents?

How many children do I have?

If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what is one thing that I would bring?

10 Comments

Filed under by Malia, random

10 responses to “Not a Meme

  1. BrenOaks

    Fairfax CofC
    Lieukilauni (think I butchered the spelling)
    NO
    Green
    Yes- 1 sister
    Skydive
    Metal rock
    shy
    rules
    too many to name I’m sure
    2
    sunscreen

  2. Sheryl

    Camp WAMAVA
    Kailani (although not sure of the spelling)
    NO
    Green
    Yes – 1 (Emily)
    Blog 🙂
    You like all sorts of music ??
    Shy at first, then outgoing
    Follow rules (although I’m sure you have a rebel side – you’re a red-head LOL)
    Too many to name
    2
    you’d bring the sunscreen (we’re both fair skinned and would fry); I’d bring the radio with LOTS of CDs and LOTS of batteries! 🙂

  3. At my cabin.
    Maui
    No
    Green
    Emily
    Eat
    Live
    Both
    follow the rules
    Know every Kama Sutra position
    Two
    Pic of your husband.

  4. Malia

    I’ll post my answers to the questions about myself later. Here are my answers for those who have commented:

    Bren –
    Ffx CofC
    Lee
    No
    Hazel
    Yes
    Exercise
    Probably you like lots of different kinds
    Shy
    Rebel
    Guitar Hero
    3
    Books

    Sheryl –
    Camp WaMaVa
    Elizabeth
    No
    Green
    Yes
    Sing
    Contemporary Christian
    some of both
    Follow the rules
    Singing
    1 precious baby boy!!
    Hmm…you answered that one for yourself!

    Mack –
    at your cabin
    Guillermo
    Yes
    Brown
    Probably
    Ride the 4wheelers all over your property
    anything with a good beat
    Outgoing
    Rebel
    Euchre
    3
    a bong

  5. Tanya

    Fairfax Church of Christ
    Kainani (spell?)
    No
    Blue
    1 younger sister
    favorite thing – shopping?
    favorite music – Christian?
    can be both – shy & outgoing
    mostly follow the rules
    you have a beautiful singing voice!
    2 children – 1 girl, 1 boy
    your computer!

  6. Malia

    Tanya –
    Ffx CofC
    Michelle
    No
    Green
    Yes
    Shop
    Country
    outgoing
    follow the rules
    Teaching
    3
    Cherry Coke

  7. *Camp Manatawny (I still remember 2-yr-old JBelle standing by the edge of the pool counting to 15)
    *Kainani (I remember what it means, too)
    *Nope
    *brown
    *younger sister (Hi, Emily!)
    *meet up with local blogging friends
    *classic rock
    *outgoing (if you’re not, you overcome shyness well)
    *follow the rules mostly
    *humorous writing, among other things
    *one boy, one girl
    *hmm … computer’s been taken … what else is there??? 🙂

  8. Malia

    Lisa –
    Camp Manatawny
    Linnae
    No
    Blue
    Yes – 1 brother, 1 sister
    blogging
    Contemporary Christian
    outgoing
    follow the rules
    Encouraging others
    3 boys
    computer

  9. Pingback: Answers for “Not a Meme” « live. laugh. love.

  10. Wow! Good job, except for one letter wrong in my middle name, Lynnae. I’m super impressed!

Leave a Reply

