Just Bunches

Some quick hits for this Thursday.

Vespers has started again, I’m so thankful!

Great new post up at MarriageHacks by Carrien.

Have you checked out the new Blissfully Domestic?

Have any of you tried out Google’s new browser, Chrome? I downloaded it…my favorite feature is the one click shortcut I was able to create for GMail. But I’m still getting used to Chrome’s features and nuances. Currently, I still like Firefox better. What do you think?

And finally, did you know you can get a box of just the bunches from Honey Bunches of Oats cereal? It’s appropriately named, Just Bunches and it’s fabulous! I think it’s a little overwhelming by itself but I love adding extra bunches to my Honey Bunches of Oats, giving my Cheerios a bit more kick and jazzing up my yogurt. Soon I’ll try in oatmeal. (h/t Karla via Twitter)

1 Comment

Filed under by Malia, link love

One response to “Just Bunches

  1. That’s an awesome idea! I love the bunches in Honey Bunches of Oats. Adding it to yogurt sounds so yummy.

Leave a Reply

