in memoriam

Virginia Tech Memorial

Many thanks to our friend Tim Cox for this graphic.

1 Comment

Filed under by Malia, Virginia Tech

One response to “in memoriam

  1. Malia

    These are the comments that were left on this post at the old place:

    At April 17, 2007 9:29 PM, Root’s Ramblings said…

    that’s a very cool graphic!!
    ##################
    At April 17, 2007 9:53 PM, jettybetty said…

    that’s excellent!
    ##################
    At April 17, 2007 10:19 PM, lisa leichner said…

    I love that.
    #################
    At April 18, 2007 1:31 AM, Brillig said…

    Hey, thanks so much for popping in today to say “hi” at my blog. I think your comments were the nicest I’ve ever received, so thanks! As for being “classy”, that’s very kind–but if you’d seen or heard how angry I was yesterday, you might not think so! Anyway, I’m bookmarking you for easier access… I feel we’re somehow kindred. Thanks again.

    And the graphic is very, very cool.
    #################
    At April 18, 2007 3:15 PM, Christy said…

    I didn’t realize you went there…my heart has hurt for those there and everyone else that is affected. I’m glad that everyone you knew there is safe and I hope that there is healing to come…it will be a hard few weeks. I’ll keep that whole community in my prayers.

Leave a comment