Answers for “Not a Meme”

First, I’ll address some of the answers that were said about me. Tanya & Lisa not only got my middle name right but they spelled it correctly, too! (I can’t even spell right sometimes!) Tanya was the only one to get my eye color right. Sheryl & Brenda both hit the nail on the head with the “desert island” question. I think Sheryl was the most correct on the “favorite thing to do” question, though Mack’s answer was a close second! The answers regarding “special talent” were interesting! Everyone correctly answered the “how did we meet”, “sibling” and “how many children” questions. For all intent and purposes, everyone answered the “favorite type of music” question correctly as well.

If you still want to play along, go here (don’t cheat!) My answers are “after the jump”.

Now, here’s how I would have answered the questions about myself:

Where did we meet? You know where we met!

Take a stab at my middle name? Kainani

Do I smoke? No

Color of my eyes? Blue

Do I have any siblings? 1 sister

What’s one of my favorite things to do? Blog, Eat, Go to symphony performances, Read

What’s my favorite type of music? Many different types. (“Live” was a really good answer!)

Am I shy or outgoing? both – it depends on the situation

Am I a rebel or do I follow the rules? – I follow the rules but I long to be a rebel

Any special talents? I’d say baking or possibly writing if I wanted to be really egotistical!

How many children do I have? 2 – 1 daughter, 1 son

If you and I were stranded on a desert island, what is one thing that I would bring? Sunscreen!!!

2 Comments

Filed under by Malia, link love, random, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Answers for “Not a Meme”

Leave a comment