Daily Archives: July 9, 2007

Cranky

Malia pictureEvery couple of months, or so, I get PMS that really Kicks. My. Hiney. I’m in it deep right now and I’m so very cranky. And nothing really helps either. And I really should keep my mouth shut when I’m feeling like this because I usually end up saying something I regret later. (Happened yesterday, happened Saturday, pretty sure it happened Friday, too.) I’ve started and discarded about half a dozen posts because I either couldn’t find the right words to express my thoughts or I thought better of hitting that “Publish” button when I finished writing.

And what really annoys me is that a lot of interesting stuff has been happening in my little corner of the blogosphere (yes, I said blogosphere, now hush) over the past several days and about all I can do is watch. I’m too distracted to keep up with all the conversations. I’m too cranky to write anything.

I’m gonna lie low for a couple more days until this ends. Please! Let it end!

7 Comments

Filed under by Malia, life as a domestic goddess